Diary and Term Dates

This page has all those important dates for your diaries.

Dates for Your Diaries - This Term

Summer Term 2019
Sun 23 June First Holy Communion and Corpus Christi Procession, Church, 12.00pm
Mon 24 June Our Wonderful World Week begins
Wed 26 June EYFS/KS1 Olympic Games, 9.15 to 11.15am
Thu 27 June KS2 Olympic Games, 9.15am
Fri 28 June Year 3 Mass of Thanksgiving followed by a celebration, 9.30am
Fri 28 June Years 5 and 6 Jazz Electives Rehearsal, 9.30am
Fri 28 June Years 4 to 6 Jazz Electives, Symphony Hall
Mon 1 July FOTOS Meeting, 2.30 to 3.10pm
Wed 3 July Yeare 6 to Secondary Schools (and Thursday)
Thu 4 July KS2 Benediction, Church, 1.45pm
Fri 5 July Nursery to Year 5 Reports out today
Mon 8 July Years 1 to 5 Transition Day
Tue 9 July Congratulations Assembly, 9.15am
Tue 9 July Parent, Carer and Governor School Feedback Meetings, 2.30 to 3.10pm
Tue 9 July Year 6 Reports out today
Wed 10 July Attendance Assembly, 9.15am
Wed 10 July Year 4 Dino Discovery Workshop, Millennium Point
Thu 11 July Year 6 Leavers' Mass, 9.15am
Fri 12 July Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 12 July Caritas Christi Mass of Thanksgiving and Day of Spiritual Reflection
Fri 12 July FOTOS Summer Disco
Tue 16 July New Nursery and Reception Parent Meetings
Thu 18 July Year 6 Leavers' Production, 7.00pm
Fri 19 July Whole School End of Year Mass, 9.30am
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Mon 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 4 September Start of Term - School opens
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 1.30pm
Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 7 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April (tbc) End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April (tbc) Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Mon 20 July (tbc) End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.