Diary and Term Dates

This page has all those important dates for your diaries.

Dates for Your Diaries - This Term

Autumn Term 2019
Fri 6 December Years 1 and 2 Class Mass, Hall, 2.15pm
Sun 8 December Mass for First Holy Communion Pupils followed by meeting, 12.00 noon
Sun 8 December Second Sunday of Advent. Collect for Reverse Advent Box
Mon 9 December Whole School Mass for Feast of Immaculate Conception, 2.15pm
Tue 10 December Whole School Christmas Dinner
Tue 10 December KS2 Pantomime in school, paid for by FOTOS
Wed 11 December Year 6 Residential to Alton Castie (to Friday)
Wed 11 December Parent/Carer Christmas Coffee Morning - bring cake, 9.00 to 10.00am
Thu 12 December Election Day - SCHOOL WILL BE OPEN (except for Nursery children)
Fri 13 December Christmas Jumper Day - bring £1 for Crisis at Christmas
Fri 13 December Caritas Christi Carol Service, St Chad's, 1.15pm
Sun 15 December Third Sunday of Davent. Collect for Reverse Advent Box
Tue 17 December Years 1 and 2 Nativity, Hall, 9.30am
Tue 17 December Year 5 perform A Midsummer Night's Dream, 2.00pm
Wed 18 December EYFS Christmas Extravaganza, Foundation Stage Unit, 10.30am
Wed 18 December Learning and Improvement Update Meeting, 2.30 and 5.30pm
Wed 18 December FOTOS Christmas Disco, H Suite, 5.00 to 8.00pm
Thu 19 December EYFS and KS1 Christmas Parties
Fri 20 December Last day for Reverse Advent Boxes
Fri 20 December Whole School Mass with Carols and Mince Pies, 9.15am
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 1.30pm

School Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 7 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April (tbc) End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April (tbc) Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Mon 20 July (tbc) End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.