Diary and Term Dates

This page has all those important dates for your diaries.

Dates for Your Diaries - This Term

Autumn Term 2022
Mon 28 November Healthy Body, Healthy Minds Week begins
Thu 1 December Year 6 SATs Workshop
Fri 2 December Non-Uniform Day - donations of sweets requested
Fri 2 December Year 2 SATs Workshop
Mon 5 December Year 5 Parent/Carer Workshop
Tue 6 December Year 4 Parent/Carer Workshop
Wed 7 December Non-Uniform Day - wear party clothes, and Christmas Lunch
Wed 7 December Christmas Fayre, 3.30 to 6.30pm
Thu 8 December Mass, Church, 9.30am
Fri 9 December Nativity, Church, 12.45pm
Mon 12 December Year 1 Parent/Carer Workshop
Tue 13 December Year 3 Parent/Carer Workshop
Thu 15 December Years 3 to 6 Professor McGinty History Workshops
Fri 16 December Mass, Church, 9.30am
Fri 16 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022
Mon 5 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 6 September Start of Term - School opens
24 to 28 October Half Term
Mon 31 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 16 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2023
Tue 3 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 4 January Start of Term - School opens
20 to 24 February Half Term
Fri 31 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2023
Mon 17 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 1 May May Day Bank Holiday
29 May to 2 June Half Term
Sun 11 June Year 4 First Holy Communion
Sun 18 June Year 4 Blessed Sacrament Procession
Wed 12 July Year 6 Confirmation, 7.00pm
Tue 25 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.