Diary and Term Dates

This page has all those important dates for your diaries.

Dates for Your Diaries - This Term

Summer Term 2022
Sun 15 May Year 4 FHC Meeting after Mass, Church, 12.15
Fri 20 May Our Lady Crowning and Procession
Fri 27 May Break up for Half Term
30 May to 3 June Half Term
Mon 6 June School Re-opens
Sun 19 June Year 4 First Holy Communion
Sun 26 June Mass of Thanksgiving for FHC and blessed sacrament procession
Thu 7 July Year 6 Confirmation, 7.00pm
Thu 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 1.30pm

School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Thu 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Fri 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 6 September Start of Term - School opens
25 to 29 October Half Term
Fri 5 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 1.30pm
Spring Term 2022
Tue 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 5 January Start of Term - School opens
21 to 25 February Half Term
Fri 8 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 1.30pm
Summer Term 2022
Mon 25 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
30 May to 3 June Half Term
Thu 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 1.30pm