Diary and Term Dates

This page has all those important dates for your diaries.

Also see: Dates for Your Diaries - Autumn Term 2021

Dates for Your Diaries - This Term

Autumn Term 2021
Mon 1 November School Re-opens
Tue 2 November Whole School Mass, Church, 9.15am
Fri 5 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Sun 7 November Year 6 Confirmation Enrolment Mass, Church, 12.15pm
Mon 8 November Year 2 Phonics Screening Checks this week
Thu 11 November Remembrance Day
Mon 15 November Assessment Week
Fri 19 November Reception Rite of Welcome Mass, Church, 9.30am
Thu 25 November Year 6 Confession, school chapel, 2.00pm
Fri 26 November Year 6 Class Mass, school chapel
Mon 29 November Non-Uniform Day - wear blue for Bethlehem Care and Hospice Trust
Wed 1 December Christmas Trees up
Thu 2 December Year 5 Confession, school chapel, 2.00pm
Fri 3 December Year 5 Class Mass, school chapel
Wed 8 December Whole School Mass, 9.15am
Wed 8 December Christmas Dinner Day
Fri 10 December Christmas Jumper Day
Mon 13 December Donations of pre-loved baby clothes requested
Mon 13 December Festival of Cribs - two days of design and building cribs
Wed 15 December Year 1 Navity supported by Year 2, 9.20am
Thu 16 December Non-Uniform Day - wear party clothes today
Thu 16 December Nursery and Reception Concert
Thu 16 December Class Christmas Parties
Fri 17 December Whole Shool Mass, Church, 9.15am
Fri 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
- Nursery at 12.00 noon
- Reception at 1.00pm
- Year 1 at 1.15pm
- Year 2, 3 and 4 at 1.25pm
- Years 5 and 6 at 1.15pm

School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Thu 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Fri 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 6 September Start of Term - School opens
25 to 29 October Half Term
Fri 5 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 1.30pm
Spring Term 2022
Tue 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 5 January Start of Term - School opens
21 to 25 February Half Term
Fri 8 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 1.30pm
Summer Term 2022
Mon 25 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
30 May to 3 June Half Term
Fri 22 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 1.30pm

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.